top of page

Fri, Dec 11


Streamed live via Zoom

4th Annual Freddy Fixer Awards Virtual Gala

4th consecutive year that the Freddy Fixer Committee has honored our local community activists and leaders for their service. This is a virtual event that will be streamed live via Zoom. All attendees will receive a link to the Virtual Gala the day of the event.

Registration is Closed
See other events
4th Annual Freddy Fixer Awards Virtual Gala
4th Annual Freddy Fixer Awards Virtual Gala

Time & Location

Dec 11, 2020, 6:30 PM – 8:30 PM EST

Streamed live via Zoom


About the event

4th Annual Gala Awards

Early bird tickets include a take-out dinner provided by Sandra's Next Generation, entertainment, and award presentations. A silent auction will be held during the Virtual Gala. 


The 2020 honorees are as follows:

James Barber - Dr. Fred Smith 

Sam Burrell - Larry T. Young

Captain Anthony Duff - Edward Grant

Joelle Fishman - Maria Ponteau

Troy Z. Frost - Larry T. Young

The Honorable Toni N. Harp - Freddy Fixer Legacy

Sondi Jackson - Edna Baker Carnegie

Dr. Joseph Johnson - Dr. Charles Twyman

Marlene Pratt - Maria Ponteau

Rafael Ramos - Larry T. Young

Aleta Staton - Edna Baker Carnegie

Tyrese Sullivan - Dr. Charles Twyman

The Women in the Village - Edna Carnegie


  • Virtual Gala (w/o dinner)

    This ticket DOES NOT include a dinner from Sandra’s Next Generation.

    Sold Out

This event is sold out

Share this event

bottom of page